Beta Iota Chapter Honored
POSTED: 2011-06-02 :: LAST UPDATED: 2011-06-02, 18:06 ET

Beta Iota Chapter (Mount Union) received a series of group and individual awards at last semester's annual Greek Awards ceremony, including Excellence in Recruitment and Most Improved Chapter. Additionally, Damon L. Sundman was honored as Outstanding Chapter President and Travis Siegenthaler received the Brotherhood Award.

Beta Iota Chapter was also pleased to exceed the all-male GPA for the semester. To cap it all off, Foster Eberly was elected as Interfraternity Council's Campus Outreach Chairman, continuing the chapter's long tradition of campus leadership.

© 2007-2015 Sigma Nu Fraternity, Inc.
9 North Lewis Street, PO Box 1869, Lexington, Virginia 24450
Phone: 540.463.1869 || Fax: 540.463.1669 || E-mail:


Terms of Use || Privacy Policy