FaceBook IconTwitter LogoYouTube LogoLinkedin IconInstagram IconFlickr Icon


General Fraternity Staff

Staff Photo

Sigma Nu Fraternity, Inc.

Name Position Phone/Ext
Robert M. Arostigue Leadership Consultant Ext. 676
Brad Beacham Executive Director Ext. 200
Timothy J. Braddick Director of Fraternal Operations Ext. 210
D. Christopher Brenton Director of Chapter Services Ext. 652
Gabriel O. Castro Leadership Consultant  Ext. 682
Todd M. Denson Director of Alumni Advisory Programs Ext. 250
Daniel T. Dickie Director of Risk Reduction Ext. 675
J. Fred Dobry Director of Health and Safety Ext. 550
Adam D. Girtz Leadership Consultant Ext. 683
Jenny Hamilton Membership Records Ext. 136
Ashton R. Harrison Administrative Coordinator Ext. 100
Wendy D. Hession Director of Accounting and Human Resources Ext. 135
Valerie M. Javins Communications Coordinator Ext. 139
Zac A. Kolander Leadership Consultant Ext. 684
J. Drew Logsdon Director of Communications Ext. 653
Jonah M. Mackay Expansion and Recruitment Consultant Ext. 678
Nicholas L. Murphy Chief Financial Officer Ext. 205
Tre Nelson Leadership Consultant Ext. 685
Tyler J. Richter Director of Risk Reduction Ext. 658
Ricardo G Silva Leadership Consultant Ext. 679
Scott A. Smith Director of Leadership Development Ext. 350
Kelly D. Snyder Accounts Payable Clerk Ext. 138
Steven D. Talley Director of Information Technology Ext. 450
Joe H. Thomas Financial Consultant  Ext. 680
Jesse E. Thomason Expansion and Recruitment Consultant  Ext. 681
D. Justin Wenger Director of Member Engagement Ext. 400
Evan P. Winebarger  Director of Expansion and Recruitment Ext. 669


© 2015-2019 Sigma Nu Fraternity, Inc.
9 North Lewis Street, P.O. Box 1869, Lexington, Virginia 24450
Phone: 540.463.1869 | Fax: 540.463.1669 | Email: headquarters@sigmanu.org

FaceBook IconTwitter LogoYouTube LogoLinkedin IconInstagram IconFlickr Icon