FaceBook IconTwitter LogoYouTube LogoLinkedin IconInstagram IconFlickr Icon

High Council

The High Council serves as the board of directors of Sigma Nu Fraternity, Inc. The Council is composed of seven volunteer alumni elected by the Fraternity's Grand Chapter (legislative convention) and four appointed collegiate members. The Council is responsible for governing the affairs of the Fraternity during the interval between Grand Chapters.

J. Lee Perrett Regent Beta Theta - Auburn
John A. Hearn Regent-Elect Mu - Georgia
Timothy C. Huffmyer Grand Treasurer Epsilon Rho - Michigan State
Maury D. Gaston Vice Regent Beta Theta - Auburn
W. Carter Hutchins, Jr. Vice Regent Epsilon Xi - Mississippi
David M. Mainella Vice Regent Zeta Phi - Bradley
Jordon C. P. Wu Vice Regent Kappa Gamma - Cal Poly, Pomona
Ryan H. Bell Collegiate Grand Councilman Beta Theta - Auburn
C. Andrew Benjamin Collegiate Grand Councilman Iota Pi - Kennesaw State
Conner J. Ganly Collegiate Grand Councilman Epsilon Mu - Butler
Otha "Tre" C. Nelson III Collegiate Grand Councilman Mu Rho - Northwestern State

Grand Officers

The following Grand Officers are appointed by the Regent.

Robert A. McCully Grand Historian Eta Kappa - San Diego State
James O. Doughty Grand Chaplain Phi - Louisiana State
R. Matthew Tudor Grand Marshal Theta Theta - Eastern Kentucky
Thomas J. Bymark Grand Sentinal Gamma Tau - Minnesota

© 2015-2017 Sigma Nu Fraternity, Inc.
9 North Lewis Street, P.O. Box 1869, Lexington, Virginia 24450
Phone: 540.463.1869 | Fax: 540.463.1669 | Email: headquarters@sigmanu.org

FaceBook IconTwitter LogoYouTube LogoLinkedin IconInstagram IconFlickr Icon